Advertising Opportunities

Materials Performance is the official publication of NACE International and the largest circulation magazine dedicated exclusively to corrosion prevention/control.

Readers are:

  • Engineers
  • Inspector/Coatings Inspectors
  • QA/QC
  • Project Manager/Supervisors
  • Technicians/Technologists 

They are interested in the work and study of corrosion including coatings; testing/inspection, safety, and surface prep equipment; cathodic/anodic protection; materials; abrasives; and linings. And that’s what Materials Performance uniquely delivers — making it the most regularly read, leading resource for corrosion professionals worldwide and the ideal place for your messages. 

2017 Media Kit

2018 Media Kit

MP Buyers Guide

Sales Team

Diane Gross
Sales Manager
Tel: +1 281-228- 6446
E-mail: diane.gross@nace.org

Kaci Lamb
Sales Specialist
+1 281-228-6459
E-mail: kaci.lamb@nace.org

Daniel Vincent
Account Executive
Tel: +1 678 613 5679 
E-mail: daniel.vincent@nace.org 

Eric Freer

Key Account Executive
Tel: +1 281-228-6292
E-mail: eric.freer@nace.org

Jody Lovsness
Account Representative
Tel: +1 281-228-6257
E-mail: jody.lovseness@nace.org

Leslie Whiteman
Account Representative 
Tel: +1 281-228-6248
E-mail: leslie.whiteman@nace.org

Barry Kingwill
Account Executives Chicago/Cleveland/New York Area
Tel: +1 847-537-9196
E-mail: barry@kingwillco.com

Tiffany Krevics
Exhibits/Sponsorships Representative 
Tel: +1 281-228-6411
E-mail: tiffany.krevics@nace.org