Advertising Opportunities

Materials Performance (MP) is the official publication of NACE International and is distributed to each and every member.  MP is the leading resource for corrosion professionals worldwide, featuring editorial content spanning multiple industries.  MP is also the place many turn to for new products, services, suppliers, and consultants.  Distributed in both print and digital format, MP has an impressive global reach of more than 36,000 corrosion professionals from more than 140 countries.

2017 Media Kit

2018 Media Kit:

MP Buyers Guide

Inquiries:

Contact Diane Gross, Sales Manager at +1 281-228-6446 or e-mail diane.gross@nace.org

NACE Advertising Staff

Daniel Vincent
Account Executive
Tel: +1 678 613 5679
E-mail: daniel.vincent@nace.org 

Diane Gross
Sales Manager
Tel: +1 281-228- 6446
E-mail: diane.gross@nace.org

Eric Freer
Key Account Executive
Tel: +1 281-228-6292
E-mail: eric.freer@nace.org

Jody Lovsness
Account Executive
Tel: +1 281-228-6257
E-mail: jody.lovseness@nace.org

Leslie Whiteman
Account Executive
Tel: +1 281-228-6248
E-mail: leslie.whiteman@nace.org

Jim Kingwill
Barry Kingwill
Account Executives Chicago/Cleveland/New York Area
Tel: +1 847-537-9196
E-mail: jim@kingwillco.com
E-mail: barry@kingwillco.com

Tiffany Krevics
Sales Development Representative
Tel: +1 281-228-6411
E-mail: tiffany.krevics@nace.org