Advertising Opportunities

Materials Performance is the official publication of NACE International and the largest circulation magazine dedicated exclusively to corrosion prevention/control.

Readers are:

  • Engineers
  • Inspector/Coatings Inspectors
  • QA/QC
  • Project Manager/Supervisors
  • Technicians/Technologists 

They are interested in the work and study of corrosion including coatings; testing/inspection, safety, and surface prep equipment; cathodic/anodic protection; materials; abrasives; and linings. And that’s what Materials Performance uniquely delivers — making it the most regularly read, leading resource for corrosion professionals worldwide and the ideal place for your messages. 

2017 Media Kit

2018 Media Kit

MP Buyers Guide

Sales Team

Bill Wageneck 
Sales Development Consultant 
Tel: +1 281-228-6441
E-mail: bill.wageneck@nace.org

Diane Gross
Sales Manager
Tel: +1 281-228- 6446
E-mail: diane.gross@nace.org

Tiffany Krevics 
Exhibits/Sponsorships
Representative 
Tel: +1 281-228-6411
E-mail: tiffany.krevics@nace.org

Kaci Lamb
Sales Specialist
Tel: +1 281-228-6459
E-mail: kaci.lamb@nace.org

Eric Freer
Key Account Executive
Tel: +1 281-228-6292
E-mail: eric.freer@nace.org

Leslie Whiteman
Sales Development Representative  
Tel: +1 281-228-6248
E-mail: leslie.whiteman@nace.org

Janis Mason
Media Sales Representative
+1 312-560-3081
Janis.Mason@nace.org