Contact Us

MP Editorial and Production Staff

Gretchen Jacobson
Managing Editor-in-Chief
Tel: +1 281-228-6207
Fax: +1 281-228-6307
E-mail: gretchen.jacobson@nace.org

Kathy Riggs Larsen
Editor
Tel: +1 281-228-6281
Fax: +1 281-228-6381
E-mail: kathy.larsen@nace.org

Eliina Lizarraga
Associate Publisher
Tel +1 858 768-0828
Email: Eliina.lizarraga@nace.org

Husna Miskinyar
Product Manager - Electronic Media
Tel + 1 858 768 0829
Email: Husna.miskinyarnace.org

Ben DuBose
Staff Writer
Tel: + 1 713 907-2581
Email: ben.dubose@nace.org

Jack Tinnea
Technical Editor
Tinnea & Associates, LLC
Seattle, Washington, USA 
E-mail: jackt@tinnea.net

Brenda Nitz
Advertising Coordinator
Tel: +1 281-228-6219
Fax: +1 281-228-6319
E-mail: brenda.nitz@nace.org

MP Advertising Staff

Bill Wageneck
Group Publisher
Tel: +1 281-228-6441
E-mail: bill.wageneck@nace.org

Diane Gross
Sales Manager
Tel: +1 281-228- 6446
Fax: +1 281-228-6399
E-mail: diane.gross@nace.org

Kaci Lamb
Sales Specialist
Tel: +1 281-228-6459
Email: kaci.lamb@nace.org

Tiffany Krevics 
Sales Development Representative
Tel: +1 281-228-6411
Email: tiffany.krevics@nace.org

Eric Freer
Key Account Executive
Tel: +1 281-228-6292
E-mail: eric.freer@nace.org

Leslie Whiteman
Account Executive
Tel: +1 281-228-6248
Fax: +1 281-228-6348
E-mail: leslie.whiteman@nace.org

The Kingwill Co.
Regional Advertising Sales Representatives
Chicago/Cleveland/New York Area
Tel: +1 847-537-9196
Fax: +1 847-537-6519
E-mail: jim@kingwillco.com, barry@kingwillco.com