Contact Us

MP Editorial and Production Staff

Gretchen Jacobson
Managing Editor
Director, Content Development
Tel: +1 281-228-6207
Fax: +1 281-228-6307
E-mail: gretchen.jacobson@nace.org

Kathy Riggs Larsen
Editor
Tel: +1 281-228-6281
Fax: +1 281-228-6381
E-mail: kathy.larsen@nace.org

Ben DuBose
Staff Writer
Tel: + 1 713 907-2581
Email: ben.dubose@nace.org

Norm Moriber
Technical Editor
Mears Group
San Ramon, California
E-mail: Norm.Moriber@Mears.net

Brenda Nitz
Advertising Coordinator
Tel: +1 281-228-6219
Fax: +1 281-228-6319
E-mail: brenda.nitz@nace.org

MP Advertising Staff

Bill Wageneck
Group Publisher
Tel: +1 281-228-6441
E-mail: bill.wageneck@nace.org

Daniel Vincent
Account Executive
Tel: +1 678-613-5679
E-mail: daniel.vincent@nace.org  

Diane Gross
Sales Manager
Tel: +1 281-228- 6446
Fax: +1 281-228-6399
E-mail: diane.gross@nace.org

Eric Freer
Key Account Executive
Tel: +1 281-228-6292
E-mail: eric.freer@nace.org

Jody Lovsness
Account Executive
Tel: +1 281-228-6257
Fax: +1 281-228-6357
E-mail: jody.lovseness@nace.org

Leslie Whiteman
Account Executive
Tel: +1 281-228-6248
Fax: +1 281-228-6348
E-mail: leslie.whiteman@nace.org

Jim Kingwill
Barry Kingwill
Account Executives
Chicago/Cleveland/New York Area
Tel: +1 847-537-9196
Fax: +1 847-537-6519
E-mail: jim@kingwillco.com, barry@kingwillco.com

Tiffany Krevics
Sales Development Representative
Tel: +1 281-228-6411
Email: tiffany.krevics@nace.org